Axed in Austin: Coming in Hot!

Nick’s been looking forward to Austin, the music scene, and a break from crime solving. But a local bass player has been murdered, and his friends think Nick might be able to find answers.

He’s been warned off the case.

The police want him to stay out of the way. And Nick would like nothing better. But they have the wrong man, and Nick has evidence that proves it. Or so he thinks.

Ending on a high note.

His evidence is thin at best, but Nick thinks the real killer can be caught. It will just take one last performance in the shark tank…

“A twist that will leave you gasping for breath…” -Advanced Reviewer

Find All the Books Here!

The Capital City Murders Series rolls on! Don’t worry if you are not caught up–we have you covered. You can either grab the compilations of the series above or you can grab each book as you go!

Also, find our print compilations at Rediscovered Books or your own local independent bookstore!

Check out this page often to see what books are coming next, and sign up for our newsletter below to keep up with the latest books in the series. 

Every two months for the rest of 2020, a new book will appear on our website on the second Wednesday of the month! Get caught up today!

Join the conversation on Facebook too! Just click here:

Stung in Sata Fe
Hanging in Helena
Bismarck Cover
Pierre Cover
Buried in Boise